NORTHWEST NEW MEXICO COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

Board of Directors

MEMBER ROSTER

Updated 7.4.2020

ENTITY	REPRESENTATIVE	ALTERNATE
	COUNTIES	
Cibola County	Martha Garcia County Commissioner Board 2 nd Vice-Chair Judy Horacek	Dr. Christine Lowery County Commissioner Daniel Torrez
	Projects Coordinator	Chairman
McKinley County	Billy Moore County Commissioner Board Chair	Doug Decker County Attorney
	Tommy Nelson County Commissioner Bill Lee	
	County Commissioner Anthony Dimas, Jr. County Manager	
San Juan County	GloJean Todacheene County Commissioner Board 1st Vice-Chair	TBD
	MUNICIPALITIES	
City of Aztec	Steve Mueller City Manager	Michael Padilla, Sr. City Commissioner
City of Bloomfield	Jason Thomas Public Works Director	Donica Sharpe Former City Manager
City of Farmington	Linda Rodgers City Councilor	Julie Baird Assistant City Manager
City of Gallup	Fran Palochak City Councilor Michael Schaaf City Councilor Maryann Ustick City Manager Louie Bonaguidi Mayor Board Treasurer	Jon DeYoung Assistant City Manager
City of Grants	Martin "Modey" Hicks Mayor Erik Garcia City Councilor	Laura Jaramillo City Manager
Village of Milan	Ellen Baca Village Trustee	Roseanne Lopez Village Trustee
	EX-OFFICIO	
Staff	Evan Williams Executive Director & Board Secretary Ex Officio	Martina Whitmore